ROSE IN THE GARDEN

Ciao bellezze!

Buon inizio settimana! Oggi voglio condividere con voi le foto scattate ieri, a casa del fidanzato di Anna. Nell’attesa di poter mangiare la pizza (mmh che bontà :-)), io e Anna ci siamo avventurate nel suo giardino e abbiamo fatto qualche foto. Spero vi piacciano!

Aspetto vostri commenti,

Denise

P.s. Se vi va, seguiteci su Facebook o Bloglovin per rimanere sempre aggiornate sulle novità del nostro blog!

Hi beauties!

Today I show you the pictures in the garden of Anna’s boyfriend, while waiting to eat a pizza! I hope you like these pictures and my outfit!

Kisses,

Denise

P.s. If you want, follow us on Facebook or Bloglovin! Thank you!

Questo slideshow richiede JavaScript.

Pants and Shirt: H&M

Shoes: Fair

Bag and Necklace: Vintage

4 commenti (+aggiungi il tuo?)

  1. Jimmie
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 11:39:39

    “ROSE IN THE GARDEN Fashion Is Cheap” in reality got myself
    simply addicted on your web site! I reallywill certainly wind up being back
    more frequently. Thanks ,Clyde

    Rispondi

  2. energy engineering
    Lug 11, 2013 @ 11:41:26

    Howdy! I’m at the job browsing your site from my new iphone!
    Just wished to say I really like reading your website and appearance forward
    to any or all your posts! Keep up the wonderful work!

    Rispondi

  3. watch dogs game
    Ago 03, 2013 @ 00:55:56

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
    so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and wonderful style and design.

    Rispondi

  4. having trouble getting pregnant with second baby
    Ago 04, 2013 @ 09:39:25

    I think this is among the most vital info for me.

    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general
    things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent :
    D. Good job, cheers

    Rispondi

Rispondi

